8:07 pm

My mind runs in a million miles but turns blank when I try to write. It really sucked, because the only thing I wanted to do was to de-stress by writing.

I could write about blue skies, getting palpitations when drinking coffee, or even gushing over Korean stars, but I couldn’t.

Maybe because I’m stressing over something I shouldn’t be stressing over; maybe because I’m using my sadness as an excuse not to write. Or perhaps I just don’t feel like it anymore. It’s just that I haven’t been able to express what I feel, and it hurts like hell.

Maybe it’s just me being stressed out. Maybe it’s just my headache. Or perhaps it’s just a bad day. But like all moments, it will pass.

© 2017

Leave a Reply

