Intermission

Good morning world! Am interrupting my stream of poetry-filled blog site for something random (if I might say). But don’t worry, I’ll keep it straight and simple.

You guys might be wondering why I am naming my poems based on the time I wrote them, yes?

Well, there are millions of things happening in a second, minute, or an hour in our lives. Not only for me, not only for you, but for everyone of us dwelling here on earth. Even just a short second could impact someone’s life.

As for other reasons, I call it one of my quirks (and even writer’s block gets in the way) though. But anyways, I hope you enjoy reading! 

Leave a Reply

