Dizzy

not all the rides 

of the amusement park

nor the motion sickness

of land, sea or air

can compare to the

weight of what

she can make him feel

with

just

a simple kiss

Hi everyone, it’s me again!! I’m on a roll today, thanks to mixed emotions and added caffeine boost. Which I’ll regret later because I’m still ordered to stay away from the net for a while lol

Anyways, I was inspired by the current state in which I am in – weirdly enough, dizziness. It’s been a while since I rode a bus (which goes wobbly in my perception lol) and got motion sickness. I guess it’s my weird habit of finding poetry in the most inane circumstances. 

Nonetheless, I hope you enjoy your Thursday! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

