Snow

snow-forest-trees-winter
Credits to the owner. All rights reserved.

white paradise and

grey clouds mixed altogether

enveloping the

world in beautiful silence.


 

And I’m back! hahaha sorry for the long wait! Writer’s block has been looming around for some time now, and I’m suddenly struck with an inspiration to write a short poem about snows though. I would like to visit a country with snow (if fates permit me to do so) and wallow with hypothermia HAHAHA

Anyways, I hope you are all well. I’ll leave this baby for you to tide over the day/midweek. Thanks for hanging out! Here’s to more stories, peoms, and epic commentaries!

Leave a Reply

