Rhapsody

melodies crashing

like broken glasses

fractured lights glow

spinning in a kaleidoscope

notes of folly and angst

joy and desperation

flow and dance around one another

ironed out in chaos and carefully arranged

creating a symphony

beautiful without compare


Hi! Sending out love from my hiatus! I’m ready to write again just to escape my melancholic stupor. I apologize for not coming up with stories, poems etc because my heart’s been heavy for so many days. I’ll just try not to let my depressed mood to override my outputs though sometimes it triggered something in me. I don’t know. But I sure as heck am ready to distract myself since the first semester is done hahaha

Anyways, a songfic and some poems are on my agenda, and a thank-you note for a year-ender is in order. I’ll let this out to tide you over the week. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

