Infinity

I have never won

neither have lost

for the first time

in what seemed forever –

now that

i have fallen

truly, madly, deeply for

you


Hi! this is brought to you by my overreactive mind and heart-to-heart talks with my hypothalamus hahaha only kidding tho.  

Tis my first time writing in acrostics, actually. I decided to give it a try since acrostics is pretty awesome, and try I did. I’ll leave you this baby to tide you over the day. As always, thanks so much for hanging out! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

