Day 31: Songfic etc.

Swing me around four times

And hold me on the fifth.

I won’t be too sad to let you go

For you I always will wait

Know that I’m watching over

Singing you a lullaby

I will wait until your slumber

And kiss you goodnight.

Hi! Due to sugar overdrive I’m posting two (yes, I kid you not) entries on a single day. I posted my first entry, which is a songfiction entitled Remember me a few hours ago. It’s my own take of the song so please don’t kill me. 😂



This is my second entry – an untitled poem in which I will leave you to think of a suitable title. 

Nonetheless, enjoy reading! Thanks for stopping by. 😀

Leave a Reply

