Updating

After for so many days of inactivity, I decided to check on my wordpress account. Then my phone prompted me to update it, so I did.

In short, the app is updated after a few moments. It has new features, I give, but still gives me the same welcoming vibe to continue blogging (even if the urge to deactivate is so strong) just to give some tidbits abt the madness that is reality.

And as the usual metaphorical side of me started to rev up, and it seems that this side of me “prompts” to have me updated. What an irony.

But then I thought, what could be the easiest way to improve?

To be honest, I don’t have the slightest clue. I hate to be rude, but I’m constantly trying my best to find other ways to stay on the emotional rollercoaster of adulthood. I don’t have the time to think about other things, to be exact.

I spent few days trying to stay afloat, but it has me feeling drained and exhausted as hell.

I just wished there is an app to prompt me to update my life. But no, I’ll just constantly remind myself that I chose this road, and will continue to find ways to improve.

After all, I can’t escape this rollercoaster. Might as well enjoy the ride and wish for the best *fingers crossed*.

Leave a Reply

