The Jobless Chronicles – Part 1

I’ve been giving myself ultimatums for the last three weeks of being jobless.

It’s either:

1. I will apply for another position;
2. Enter Graduate School;
3. Work into the BPO Industry;
4. Just wait for a little while. As I wait I’ll try to participate into job fairs; or
5. Be a couch potato. And wait for a miracle.

I never knew that this transition is slower than I’d expected – nor it could be this painful.

I’d never been this down before. Not long after I graduated, those feelings of failure tend to drive deeper every. single. day.

Even up to now.

AND NOW I HATE GIVING MYSELF ULTIMATUMS. 😧

Leave a Reply

